TMSA Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors


Chairman: Scott Grady, President, Rush Trucking Corporation
President: Candi Cybator, Director of Marketing, PITT OHIO
Secretary: Don Friddell, Director of Marketing Kenco Logistics
Treasurer: Beth Malik, Director of Marketing & Communications, SMC³

Committee Chairpersons: 

Education Co-Chairs: Jill Schmieg, Chief Strategist, Sol de Naples Marketing; Andrew Gulovsen, Director Business Development, TranStrategy Partners
Membership Co-Chairs: Jason Ickert, Integrated Logistics Manager, Energy Transportation Group; Jodi Cape, Marketing Manager, LeSaint Logistics
Recognition: Angie Davids, Director of Marketing, YRC Freight
Communications: Lionel Johnston, Corporate Marketing Manager, Bison Transport
Succession Planning: David Hoppens, Vice President Sales & Marketing, Momentum Transportation
Governance: Mark Miller, Vice President Corporate & Marketing Communications, Crowley Maritime Corp. 
Finance: Mark Derks, Chief Marketing Officer and Partner, Words At Work

Board Members At-Large:

Andrew Bailey, Manager, Content Strategy, FedEx Services
Jahan Byrne, Director of Marketing, Matson Logistics
Tom Collins, Director of Marketing, Saddle Creek Logistics Services
Donia Crime, Vice President Corporate Communications, Landstar
Chuck Everett, Director of Business Development, Red Classic Transportation Services
Caroline Lyle, Vice President of Marketing, TMW Systems (President-Elect)
Dino Moler, Executive Vice President, Client Solutions, LeSaint Logistics
Mike Rude, Managing Director - International Marketing, FedEx Services
Ken Uriu, Marketing Manager, Port of Long Beach

> View Past Presidents (past 20 years)

Questions? Contact TMSA