Marketing Committee

TMSA propels forward the marketing, communication, sales disciplines through relevant content, innovative communications, and best practices to members and industry peers. This committee, supported by TMSA staff, utilizes new and traditional media to help practitioners stay on top of emerging trends - and also promotes various ways members can leverage TMSA membership to their advantage. 

Marketing Committee Chairperson: 
Jennifer Karpus-Romain, Director of Marketing, Faye

Subcommittee Co-Chairs:
Jill Jones, Digital Marketing Manager, Saddle Creek
John Meier, Marketing Director, ODW Logistics
Lina Acosta, Chief Marketing Officer, GLT Logistics

Committee Members:
Bianca Sanchez, Marketing & Social Media Manager, Hirschbach
Cassandra McRae, Marketing Manager, A.Duie Pyle
Conrad Winter, Owner & Freelance Copywriter, Conrad Winter
Leigh Sauter, Senior Directo of Marketing and Customer Advocacy, Tucker Company Worldwide
Liza D'Costa, Director of Brokerage Operations, FSL Group
Michelle LeBlanc, Founder, Drop & Hook Content
Missy Pinksaw, Director, Corporate Marketing, CIE Manufacturing
Savannah Snelgrove, Marketing Manager, Bay & Bay

If you are interested in joining a committee or would like more information, contact Don Friddell, TMSA CMO & COO (952-466-6270 x205 or email)