Membership Committee

This leadership team is critical to TMSA's success. This group of volunteers examines ways to build value in the association and then translate that into membership growth through promotion and recruitment. Word-of-mouth recruitment by this Committee, along with volunteers involved in our exciting VIP Ambassadors Program, is an effective way to grow the association - and your involvement can help you to expand your own professional network in the industry. 

Membership Committee Co-Chairs: 
Jason Ickert, Sr. Director - Business Development, Energy Transportation Group
Ryan Hickey, Account Executive, Mainfreight Americas

Committee Members
Nelson Colon, Marketing Coordinator, Saddle Creek Logistics Services
Leah Fenech, Vice President - Sales, Intelligent Logistics LLC
Mike Mikulik, Vice President Sales and Marketing, SPI Logistics
Mariana Valencia,  VP Strategic Opportunity Creator, Hubtek

Interested in Joining?
Contact Ryan Hickey for more details.